CoinDesk is the leading media platform for news, insights and analysis of the technologies reshaping money and commerce in the 21st century. Our team of dedicated journalists spans the globe. Here are our editorial staff members and how to best contact them. You can also follow them on Twitter.

If someone outside of this list contacts you on Twitter, Telegram or other channels claiming to be a CoinDesk staffer, immediately notify

Finance & Deals


Co-Managing Editor

Omkar Godbole

Senior Reporter, Asia

Sam Reynolds

Stablecoins Reporter

Krisztian Sandor

Consensus Magazine

Operations & Strategy

Senior Editor, Content Operations

Betsy Farber

Audience Development

Social Media Editor

Chris Bridgman

Multimedia - CDTV

Executive Producer

McKenzie Stratigopoulos

Head of Studio Ops/Head Engineer

Jordan Muthra

Senior Producer

Nicole Gibson

Director/Technical Director

Lance Counts

Senior Booking Producer

Melissa Montañez

Senior Graphics Operator/Video Editor

Joe D'Addio

Broadcast Technician

Julien Le Pichon

Associate Talent Booker

Dilin Massand

Production Assistant

Victor Chen

Multimedia - Podcasts

Executive Producer

Jared Schwartz

Associate Producer

Eleanor Pahl

Events & Programming

Executive Producer, Consensus Programming

Karin Annus

Deputy Director, Events Programming

John Belding

CoinDesk Studios

SVP, Head of CoinDesk Studios

Sam Ewen

Product and Engineering