This episode is sponsored by NYDIG.

Today, NLW kicks off his “Gratitude for Bitcoin” three-part miniseries with Bitcoin Magazine and UTXO Management bitcoin analyst Dylan LeClair.

Find Dylan on Twitter: @DylanLeClair_

“The Breakdown” is written, produced by and features Nathaniel Whittemore aka NLW, with editing by Rob Mitchell, research by Scott Hill and additional production support by Eleanor Pahl. Adam B. Levine is our executive producer and our theme music is “Countdown” by Neon Beach. The music you heard today behind our sponsor is “Dark Crazed Cap” by Isaac Joel. Image credit: Iryna Ustenko/iStock/Getty Images Plus, modified by CoinDesk.