Apr 1, 2022

Beginning April 1, Indian citizens will pay a capital gains tax of 30% on crypto transactions.

Learn more about Consensus 2024, CoinDesk’s longest-running and most influential event that brings together all sides of crypto, blockchain and Web3. Head to coindesk.consensus.com to register and buy your pass now.