CoinDesk is the leading media platform for news, insights and analysis of the technologies reshaping money and commerce in the 21st century. Our team of dedicated journalists spans the globe. Here are our editorial staff members and how to best contact them:

coindesk

Here is a list of our editorial staff’s Twitter handles. If someone outside of this list contacts you on Twitter, Telegram or other channels claiming to be a CoinDesk staffer, immediately notify fraud@coindesk.com.

Editors

Chief Content Officer // Michael J. Casey
Email: mcasey@coindesk.com
Twitter: @mikejcasey
Telegram: @Mikejcasey

Executive Editor // Marc Hochstein
Email: marc@coindesk.com
Twitter: @MarcHochstein
Telegram: @MarcusHNYC

Executive Editor, Operations & Strategy // Pete Pachal
Email: peter@coindesk.com
Twitter: @petepachal
Telegram: @ppachal

Audience Development Editor // Elaine Ramirez
Email: elaine@coindesk.com
Twitter: @elainegija
Telegram: @elainegija

Copy Editor // Margo D. Beller
Email: margo@coindesk.com

Markets & Investing

Managing Editor // Lawrence Lewitinn
Email: lawrence@coindesk.com
Twitter: @lvlewitinn
Telegram: @LVLewitinn

Editor // Daniel Cawrey
Email: dcawrey@coindesk.com
Twitter: @danielcawrey

Senior Reporter // Bradley Keoun
Email: brad@coindesk.com
Twitter: @Liqquidity
Telegram: @liqquidity

Reporter // Omkar Godbole
Email: omkar@coindesk.com
Twitter: @godbole17
Telegram: @GodboleOmkar

News

News Editor, EU // Daniel Palmer
Email: dan@coindesk.com
Twitter: @Dan_Z_Palmer
Telegram: @danpalmer

Acting News Editor, US // Nikhilesh De
Email: nik@coindesk.com
Twitter: @nikhileshde
Telegram: @nikhileshde

Reporter, EU // Paddy Baker
Email: paddy@coindesk.com
Twitter: @paddybaker_
Telegram: @paddybaker

Reporter, US // Daniel Nelson
Email: danielnelson@coindesk.com
Twitter: @realDannyNelson
Telegram: @realDannyNelson

Reporter, APAC // Sebastian Sinclair
Email: sebastian@coindesk.com
Twitter: @sebsinclair1989
Telegram: @sebsinclair

Business

Managing Editor // Zack Seward
Email: zack@coindesk.com
Twitter: @zackseward
Telegram: @zackseward

Senior Reporter // Leigh Cuen
Email: leigh@coindesk.com
Twitter: @La__Cuen

Senior Reporter // Brady Dale
Email: brady@coindesk.com
Twitter: @BradyDale
Telegram: @BradyDale

Reporter // Ian Allison
Email: ian@coindesk.com
Twitter: @ianallison123
Telegram: @ianallison

Reporter // Nathan DiCamillo
Email: nathan@coindesk.com
Twitter: @Nate_DiCamillo
Telegram: @nate_dicamillo

Reporter // William Foxley
Email: william@coindesk.com
Twitter: @wsfoxley
Telegram: @wsfoxley

Global Macro, Policy & Regulation

Reporter // Anna Baydakova
Email: anna@coindesk.com
Twitter: @baidakova
Telegram: @abaydakova

Reporter // Nikhilesh De
Email: nik@coindesk.com
Twitter: @nikhileshde
Telegram: @nikhileshde

Reporter // David Pan
Email: davidpan@coindesk.com
Twitter: @DavidPan_1
Telegram: @DavidPan_1

Editor, Asia // Wolfie Zhao
Email: wolfie@coindesk.com
Twitter: @WolfieZhao
Telegram: @wolfiezhao

Multimedia

Head of Multimedia Content // Joanne Po
Email: joanne@coindesk.com
Twitter: @JoannePo
Telegram: @JoannePo

Managing Editor // John Biggs
Email: john@coindesk.com
Twitter: @johnbiggs
Telegram: @johnbiggs

Editor, Podcasts // Adam B. Levine
Email: adamlevine@coindesk.com
Twitter: @GamerAndy

Multimedia Producer // Ali Powell
Email: ali@coindesk.com
Twitter: @aliknievel
Telegram: @AliKnievel

Podcast Host // Nathaniel Whittemore
Email: nathaniel@coindesk.com
Twitter: @nlw
Telegram: @Nlwhittemore

Associate Video Creator // Katherine Zeng
Email: katherine@coindesk.com
Twitter: @kathzeng_kz

Features and Opinion

Managing Editor // Ben Schiller
Email: ben@coindesk.com
Twitter: @btschiller
Telegram: @timicom

Reporter // Daniel Kuhn
Email: daniel@coindesk.com
Twitter: @DanielGKuhn
Telegram: @danielgkuhn

Reporter // Benjamin Powers
Email: benpowers@coindesk.com
Twitter: @benjaminopowers
Telegram: @Benjaminpowers

Research

Director of Research // Noelle Acheson
Email: noelle@coindesk.com
Twitter: @NoelleInMadrid
Telegram: @noelleinmadrid

Senior Research Analyst // Galen Moore
Email: galen@coindesk.com
Twitter: @galenmoore
Telegram: @galenmoore

Research Analyst // Christine Kim
Email: christine@coindesk.com
Twitter: @christine_dkim
Telegram: @christine68621

Research Analyst // Matt Yamamoto
Email: Matt@coindesk.com
Twitter: @_mattyamamoto

Contributors

Contributing Reporter // Alyssa Hertig
Email: alyssa@coindesk.com
Twitter: @AlyssaHertig

Contributing Reporter // Ada Hui
Email: ada@coindesk.com
Twitter: @ads_adb

For general inquiries, please reach out to contact@coindesk.com.

To pitch news stories, email news@coindesk.com.

NOTE: CoinDesk does not publish sponsored content or accept payment for articles. If you are contacted by anyone claiming to be from CoinDesk offering such services, or whose handles differ from those above, immediately notify fraud@coindesk.com.

Disclosure
The leader in blockchain news, CoinDesk is a media outlet that strives for the highest journalistic standards and abides by a strict set of editorial policies. CoinDesk is an independent operating subsidiary of Digital Currency Group, which invests in cryptocurrencies and blockchain startups.