CoinDesk https://www.coindesk.com Leader in blockchain news. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:55:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://media.coindesk.com/uploads/2017/05/cropped-coindesk-new-favicon-32x32.png CoinDesk https://www.coindesk.com 32 32 Tether Claims $30 Million in US Dollar Token Stolen By Attacker https://www.coindesk.com/tether-claims-30-million-stable-token-stolen-attacker/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:15:59 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=298248 Bitcoin ATM Installations Draw Warning from Russian Prosecutors https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-atm-installations-draw-warning-russian-prosecutors/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:45:02 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=298201 CBOE Releases New Details on Bitcoin Futures Contracts https://www.coindesk.com/cboe-releases-new-details-on-bitcoin-futures-contracts/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:10:04 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=298163 State Bank of India to Beta Test Blockchain Smart Contracts Next Month https://www.coindesk.com/state-bank-of-india-to-roll-out-smart-contracts-and-blockchain-kyc/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:30:59 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=298052 $10 Million: Ethereum.com Domain Name Up for Sale https://www.coindesk.com/10-million-ethereum-com-domain-name-up-for-sale/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:05:01 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297994 CME's Bitcoin Futures Likely to Start Trading December 11 https://www.coindesk.com/cmes-bitcoin-futures-likely-start-trading-december-11/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:00:58 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=298148 JPMorgan, Goldman Sachs Trial DLT for Equity Swaps https://www.coindesk.com/jpmorgan-goldman-sachs-and-more-complete-equity-swaps-dlt-pilot/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:05:10 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=298079 $8,200: Bitcoin's Price Starts Week With New All-Time High https://www.coindesk.com/8200-bitcoins-price-starts-week-new-time-high/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:18:03 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=298097 Futures Boost? Ether Looks Up on 11-Week High https://www.coindesk.com/futures-boost-ether-looks-up-on-11-week-high/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:00:18 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=298067 Ex-Moscow Exchange Exec Emerges as Blockchain Boss https://www.coindesk.com/estranged-moscow-exchange-director-emerges-as-blockchain-boss/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:00:05 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297575 Rally Fatigue? Low Bitcoin Volumes Could Cap Upside https://www.coindesk.com/rally-fatigue-low-bitcoin-volumes-could-cap-upside/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:15:22 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=298034 Australian Government Grants $8 Million for Blockchain Energy Pilot https://www.coindesk.com/australian-government-grants-8-million-for-blockchain-energy-pilot/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:01:00 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297989 Smart Dubai Office Bags Award for Blockchain Initiative https://www.coindesk.com/smart-dubai-office-bags-award-for-blockchain-initiative/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:00:05 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297982 TGEs or ICBMs? Words Might Not Matter for ICOs https://www.coindesk.com/initial-coin-offering-icbm/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:00:06 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297765 Survey: Institutional Traders Are Split on Bitcoin's Price, Wary of ICOs https://www.coindesk.com/survey-institutional-traders-split-bitcoins-price-wary-icos/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:00:20 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297884 FUD on All Sides: In Defense of CME's Bitcoin Plan https://www.coindesk.com/fud-sides-defense-cmes-bitcoin-futures-plan/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:00:35 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297813 Bitcoin's Price Climbs Above $8,000 to Hit New High https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoins-price-climbs-8100-hit-new-time-high/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 03:16:42 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297975 Even Investors with Access Want ICO Presale Reform https://www.coindesk.com/ico-presales-boost-vc-3iq-multicoin/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 11:40:19 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297615 The Gentrification of ICOs Is Underway https://www.coindesk.com/gentrification-icos-underway/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 10:30:13 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297847 First Long-Term LedgerX Bitcoin Option Pegs Price at $10,000 https://www.coindesk.com/first-long-term-ledgerx-bitcoin-option-pegs-price-10000-one-year/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:59:30 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=297933