Omkar Godbole – CoinDesk https://www.coindesk.com Leader in blockchain news. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:24:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 https://media.coindesk.com/uploads/2017/05/cropped-coindesk-new-favicon-32x32.png Omkar Godbole – CoinDesk https://www.coindesk.com 32 32 OKCoin Eyes Cryptocurrency Exchange Launch in South Korea https://www.coindesk.com/okcoin-to-launch-cryptocurrency-exchange-service-in-south-korea/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:20:51 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=308587 Stuck at $12K: Bitcoin Price Needs Quick Progress to Avert Further Losses https://www.coindesk.com/stuck-at-12k-bitcoin-price-needs-quick-progress-to-avert-further-losses/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:00:53 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=308566 Ripple and Stellar Lead the Way as Crypto Market Shakes Off Rout https://www.coindesk.com/ripple-and-stellar-lead-the-way-as-crypto-market-shakes-off-rout/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:20:53 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=308412 Bitcoin Is Back Above $11,500, But Bulls Not Out of the Woods Yet https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-is-back-above-11500-but-bulls-not-out-of-the-woods-yet/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:30:07 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=308376 As Bitcoin's Slide Continues, Prices Look Towards $8K https://www.coindesk.com/as-bitcoins-slide-continues-prices-look-towards-8k/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:00:27 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=308170 Ripple Price Drops to 2.5-Week Low, Eyes Sideways Trading https://www.coindesk.com/ripple-price-drops-to-2-5-week-low-eyes-sideways-trading/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:00:09 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307997 Down 14 Percent: Bitcoin Charts Bearish Amid Asia Concerns https://www.coindesk.com/down-14-percent-bitcoin-charts-bearish-amid-asia-concerns/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:30:08 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307963 Bitcoin Cash Looking Heavy After Bull Move Fails https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-cash-looking-heavy-after-bull-move-fails/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:00:34 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307751 $15K in Sight? Bitcoin Prices Gather Upside Traction https://www.coindesk.com/15k-in-sight-bitcoin-prices-gather-upside-traction/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:00:14 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307714 Upside Break on the Way? Zcash Eyes Gains Against Bitcoin https://www.coindesk.com/upside-break-on-the-way-zcash-eyes-gains-against-bitcoin/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:40:55 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307461 Bitcoin Eyes Consolidation as Price Flirts with $14K https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-eyes-consolidation-as-price-flirts-with-14k/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:00:38 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307427 Defying Wider Market Downtrend, Bitcoin Cash Eyes $3K https://www.coindesk.com/defying-wider-market-downtrend-bitcoin-cash-eyes-3k/ Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:45:37 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307273 Korean Official: Cryptocurrency Exchange Ban 'Not Finalized' https://www.coindesk.com/korean-official-cryptocurrency-exchange-ban-not-finalized/ Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:00:12 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307254 Bitcoin Price Stays Heavy Amid Korean Regulatory Reports https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-price-stays-heavy-amid-korean-regulatory-reports/ Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:15:00 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307231 Down Not Out? Ripple Bulls May Regain Momentum https://www.coindesk.com/down-but-not-out-ripple-bulls-may-regain-the-upper-hand/ Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:25:18 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307059 Overstock Payments Glitch Mixes Up Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash: Report https://www.coindesk.com/overstock-payments-glitch-mixes-up-bitcoin-and-bitcoin-cash-report/ Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:00:02 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307036 Downside Exposed? Bitcoin Continues Slide to Below $14K https://www.coindesk.com/downside-exposed-bitcoin-continues-slide-to-below-14k/ Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:00:45 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=307018 Ether Bucks Bearish Trend to Hold Above $1,200 https://www.coindesk.com/ether-bucks-bearish-trend-to-hold-above-1200/ Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:05:26 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=306809 Jamie Dimon Regrets Calling Bitcoin a Fraud https://www.coindesk.com/jamie-dimon-says-he-regrets-calling-bitcoin-a-fraud/ Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:40:01 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=306829 Below $15K: Bitcoin Plays Defense Amid Bear Move https://www.coindesk.com/15000-bitcoin-defensive-bear-grip-strengthens/ Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:45:09 +0000 https://www.coindesk.com/?p=306758